Home   -   About Us   -   Contact Us
Follow Us On :

Continental Wholesale

Location : Hampton, IA
Description :

Continental Wholesale LLC operates from a Midwest warehouse distributing pallets of truckload merchandise to Ebay, retail and nonprofit stores. Truck loads, 1/2 truck loads and pallet-lots of store liquidations, shelf pulls, store closeouts, excess inventory, customer returns, salvage merchandise, surplus merchandise, damaged boxes,and overstocked merchandise.

Customer Service :
Quality of Product :
Product Availability :
  • Frank Uribes 05/10/2017 01:11 PM
    Review :
    We have always had great experiences with the customer service with Continental Wholesale. We have been back several times to buy loads and always have had great experiences! no complaints!
    Customer Service :
    Quality of Product :
    Product Availability :
  • Cory Morrissey 03/30/2017 11:17 AM
    Review :
    Reliable service, will answer any question about their products if prompted without overselling. Family owned and operated small business with 30 years of experience
    Customer Service :
    Quality of Product :
    Product Availability :
  • Makenzie 03/30/2017 09:58 AM
    Review :
    Continental Wholesale is a great company to work with. They are friendly and have fantastic customer service! The salesmen are easy to work with and always honest with us as buyers. My overall experience working with this company was great!
    Customer Service :
    Quality of Product :
    Product Availability :
  • Chris 01/13/2017 01:38 PM
    Review :
    Great company to work with! Jordan is a beast and was very helpful with the whole process. Thanks again guys!
    Customer Service :
    Quality of Product :
    Product Availability :
  • Jim 01/10/2017 10:19 AM
    Review :
    I enjoyed working with these guys and even went to check out their warehouses. Everyone was very nice and their warehouses were great looking.
    Customer Service :
    Quality of Product :
    Product Availability :
  • Tim 01/02/2017 09:59 AM
    Review :
    I bought a tool load. I had a lot of new items that I wasn't expecting. These were nice clean loads. Had a little trouble with the trucking company, but the guy helping me worked it out and took care of it for me. Very nice company to work with.
    Customer Service :
    Quality of Product :
    Product Availability :
  • John 09/22/2016 08:56 AM
    Review :
    Bought a few loads from them. I've been doing Liquidation Sales for years. I was able to go up and see there operation in Iowa. I like being able to see the loads I'm going to buy before writing the check. Also I saved huge by picking my load up myself! I'm going to be buying many more loads from them:)
    Customer Service :
    Quality of Product :
    Product Availability :
  • AJ Abshire 09/14/2016 09:14 PM
    Review :
    They told me that their manifest was 99% accurate. Out of $72 K retail I was missing $36K from the manifest. And they can't tell me where it went! Misleading, misrepresented, and apparently misunderstood. Seeking legal action to retrieve the missing items.
    Customer Service :
    Quality of Product :
    Product Availability :
  • AJ Abshire 09/14/2016 09:14 PM
    Review :
    They told me that their manifest was 99% accurate. Out of $72 K retail I was missing $36K from the manifest. And they can't tell me where it went! Misleading, misrepresented, and apparently misunderstood. Seeking legal action to retrieve the missing items.
    Customer Service :
    Quality of Product :
    Product Availability :
  • Glen lotrich 07/10/2016 05:50 PM
    Review :
    Company sales reposrepresented product as "new"...received junk. Hard to even believe. One of biggest misrepresents a business has pulled on me in 20 years of business. Hard to believe.
    Customer Service :
    Quality of Product :
    Product Availability :
  • David Neeley 06/13/2016 01:29 PM
    Review :
    These guys misrepresent their products and valuations. They also short the inventory the are supposed to ship. Never do business with these people.
    Customer Service :
    Quality of Product :
    Product Availability :
Featured Liquidation Companies
Liquidation Reviews © 2014 All Rights Reserved.